आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Kalyan (Updated 52 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:46 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Smoke
    35.7 °C

    Humidity

    15%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.57 AM

    Sunset

    5.59 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    36 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    21 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    36 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    20 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kalyan

      • 6 Dec, Tue 36 / 21 °C
      • 7 Dec, Wed 36 / 20 °C
      • 8 Dec, Thu 36 / 19 °C
      • 9 Dec, Fri 35 / 18 °C
      • 10 Dec, Sat 34 / 18 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 33 / 18 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 33 / 19 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 33 / 21 °C
      • 14 Dec, Wed 33 / 21 °C
      • 15 Dec, Thu 33 / 23 °C

    Comments